Friday, July 25, 2014

New Errata for Bujingi Turtle and Pot of Duality

Quick errata update on two widely used cards that were changed with their new release in Astral Pack 5. First up, Pot of Duality!

Old (from Battle Pack 2):


The big change here is switching from reveal to excavate. You can also check out the new official text over on the Card Database. Next, we have Bujingi Turtle:

Old (from Judgment of the Light):


The obvious change with this one is that you can no longer use Turtle during the Damage Step. It's a good change for rule consistency (and people that hate playing against Bujin, like myself).

No comments:

Post a Comment